Event Date: Saturday, 19th November 2022

Time: from 08:15am GMT / 09:15am WAT / 10:15am CAT / 11:15am EAT.

Winners will be announced from 17:00 to 17:50 CAT

Language: English & French

Registration form for journalists
  • Media Name or Organization*
  • Media Type*
  • Name*
  • Position*
  • Phone*
  • Email*
  • Editor's Email*
  • Country*
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

*mandatory fields